Jan 15, 2017

[IPRBT011] V.A. - The Birthday Of The Devil

A special compilation released on Inverted Pentagram Records to celebrate your first birthday. You can find here the track "Chupa Cabra" by Obscuridad, the first Dark Forest style did by Juan. Vocals are from some documentary about Chupa Cabra in portuguese language. Released at 15/01/2017


01. Low Entropy - Psyche Em Out
02. Daniel Batista - Amandy
03. Nerd Acid - Viajando Pelas Estrelas
04. Henrique Kirsten - Expansion
05. Ltrox - Faceless Man
06. Obscuridad - Chupa Cabra

Free Download/Listen the Album: 

No comments:

Post a Comment